LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

I MINA'TRENTAI TRES NA LIHESLATURAN 2016 (SECOND) Regular Session

Rill	No.	305	.33	(T	SI
D11		JUJ		`	

Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall June 17, 2016

As substituted by the Committee on Appropriations and Adjudication.

NAME .			Not Voting/	Out During		
NAME	Aye	Nay	Abstained	Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator Thomas "Tom" ADA	√					
Senator V. Anthony "Tony" ADA	٧					
Senator Frank B. AGUON, Jr.	٧					
Senator Frank F. BLAS, Jr.	٧					
Vice-Speaker Benjamin J.F. CRUZ		V				
Senator James V. ESPALDON	٧	II				
Senator Brant T. McCREADIE	Ý					
Senator Thomas "Tommy" MORRISON	٧					
Senator Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	٧					
Senator Rory J. RESPICIO	٧					
Senator Dennis G. RODRIGUEZ, Jr.	٧					
Senator Michael F.Q. SAN NICOLAS	٧	II				
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	٧					
Senator Nerissa B. UNDERWOOD, Ph.D.	٧					
Speaker Judith T. WON PAT, Ed.D.	٧					

TOTAL:	14	1				
h -1	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:						

I = Pass

Clerk of the Legislature